header logo

Chris Jericho Books in Order (4 Book Series)

No Is a Four-Letter WordA Lion's TaleThe Best in the World

Chris Jericho has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Can you tell me about Chris Jericho and his books?

      Chris Jericho is a multi-faceted individual, known for his successful career in WWE wrestling as well as his achievements as an author. He has written several books detailing his wrestling experiences, personal life, and the world around him.

    • How do I read Chris Jericho's books in order?

      To read Chris Jericho's series in order, you should start with "A Lion's Tale: Around the World in Spandex", followed by "Undisputed: How to Become the World Champion in 1,372 Easy Steps", "The Best in the World: At What I Have No Idea", and lastly, "No Is a Four-Letter Word: How I Failed Spelling but Succeeded in Life".

    • I want to review one of Chris Jericho's books. Any suggestions on which one I should pick?

      If you're thinking of writing a review, you might want to consider "The Best in the World: At What I Have No Idea". This book is considered by many as the pinnacle of Chris Jericho's writing. It offers a deep and humorous insight into his life and wrestling career, making it an entertaining read.

    • I added Chris Jericho's latest book to my cart but my purchase failed. Why is this happening?

      A cart failed situation could be due to several reasons. It could be a technical glitch on the website or an issue with your payment method. It's advisable to try a book refresh or clearing your browser cache to see if that resolves the issue.

    • What is the average rating of Chris Jericho's books?

      On average, Chris Jericho's books have a rating of around 4 stars. However, the avg rating varies from book to book. For the most accurate rating, it's best to check out individual book reviews.

    • I've heard that Chris Jericho narrates his own books. Is this true?

      Yes, that's true. Chris Jericho narrated his own books, famously giving his stories the personal touch that only the author himself could deliver. His career in WWE and showmanship skills are clearly evident in his narration.

    • I made a list of Chris Jericho's books, but it failed to save. How can I prevent this error?

      A list failed error might be due to a technical issue. Make sure you're signed into your account and have a stable internet connection. If the problem persists, you might want to try a book clear or refreshing the page.

    • As an aspiring author, I am curious about Chris Jericho's writing style. Can you tell me more about it?

      Chris Jericho, as an author, is known for his candid and engaging writing style. He doesn't shy away from discussing his challenges both in and out of the WWE ring. His books are often humorous and filled with anecdotes from his wrestling career.

    • I am a fan of WWE and interested in reading books by its wrestlers. Can you suggest some authors?

      Besides Chris Jericho, there are several other WWE wrestlers who have turned authors. Mick Foley, for instance, has written multiple books about his wrestling career. Other notable authors include Bret Hart and Shawn Michaels. Always remember to read the reviews before purchasing a book to ensure it suits your reading preferences.