header logo

Carrier Books in Order (22 Book Series)

Final JusticeLast StandTerror at Dawn

Carrier is a series of 22 books written by William H Keith. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 22 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    22 books in this series

    Add 22 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carrier series?

      The author is William H Keith.

    • How many Carrier books are there?

      There are 22 books in the Carrier series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2005 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).