header logo

Chris Carter Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Chris Carter at LargeAn Evil MindHunting Evil

Chris Carter has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chris Carter series?

      The author is Chris Carter.

    • How many Chris Carter books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Chris Carter series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next