header logo

Beth Pattillo Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Mr. Darcy Broke My HeartThe Dashwood Sisters Tell AllJane Austen Ruined My Life

Beth Pattillo has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Beth Pattillo series?

      The author is Beth Pattillo.

    • How many Beth Pattillo books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Beth Pattillo series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).