header logo

Chocolate Whisperer Mystery Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Dead and GanacheThe Peppermint Mocha MurderSemi-Sweet Hereafter

Chocolate Whisperer Mystery is a series of 5 books written by Colette London. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chocolate Whisperer Mystery series?

      The author is Colette London.

    • How many Chocolate Whisperer Mystery books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Chocolate Whisperer Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).