header logo

Chintz 'n China Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Holiday SpiritsWell of SecretsOne Hex of a Wedding

Chintz 'n China is a series of 7 books written by Yasmine Galenorn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chintz 'n China series?

      The author is Yasmine Galenorn.

    • How many Chintz 'n China books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Chintz 'n China series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).