header logo

Cheryl Honigford Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Homicide for the HolidaysDig Deep My GraveThe Darkness Knows

Cheryl Honigford has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cheryl Honigford series?

      The author is Cheryl Honigford.

    • How many Cheryl Honigford books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Cheryl Honigford series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).