header logo

CHERUB Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Brigands M.C.Black FridayDark Sun

CHERUB is a series of 18 books written by Robert Muchamore. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CHERUB series?

      The author is Robert Muchamore.

    • How many CHERUB books are there?

      There are 18 books in the CHERUB series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2004, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next