header logo

Allison Brennan Books in Order (61 Book Series)

A Deeper Fear36 HoursAbandoned

Allison Brennan is a series of 61 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 61 books
    1. 26

      36 Hours

      Allison Brennan

    2. 36

      Aim to Kill

      Allison Brennan

    Buy all booksUS Only

    61 books in this series

    Add 61 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Allison Brennan series?

      The author is Allison Brennan.

    • How many Allison Brennan books are there?

      There are 61 books in the Allison Brennan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next