header logo

Charles M Blow Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Fire Shut Up in My BonesThe Devil You Know

Charles M Blow has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Charles M Blow series?

      The author is Charles M Blow.

    • How many Charles M Blow books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Charles M Blow series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).