header logo

Chaos Seeds Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Land: PredatorsThe Land: MonstersThe Land: Raiders

Chaos Seeds is a series of 8 books written by Aleron Kong. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024