header logo

Aleron Kong Books in Order (9 Book Series)

God's Eye: AwakeningThe Land: MonstersThe Land: Predators

Aleron Kong has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024