header logo

Chaos Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Wild FireWild WindFree

Chaos is a series of 9 books written by Kristen Ashley. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chaos series?

      The author is Kristen Ashley.

    • How many Chaos books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Chaos series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).