header logo

Chantelle Shaw Books in Order (29 Book Series)

The Greek Wedding She Never HadA Baby Scandal in ItalyNine Months to Tame the Tycoon

Chantelle Shaw has written a series of 29 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 29 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    29 books in this series

    Add 29 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chantelle Shaw series?

      The author is Chantelle Shaw.

    • How many Chantelle Shaw books are there?

      There are 29 books in the Chantelle Shaw series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).