header logo

Avery Shaw Mysteries Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Opinionated and Out of ControlFake News and Office BluesWeddings and Whodunits

Avery Shaw Mysteries is a series of 21 books written by Amanda M Lee. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Avery Shaw Mysteries series?

      The author is Amanda M Lee.

    • How many Avery Shaw Mysteries books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Avery Shaw Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).