header logo

Alex Shaw Books in Order (9 Book Series)

Total FalloutTotal ControlTraitors

Alex Shaw has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex Shaw series?

      The author is Alex Shaw.

    • How many Alex Shaw books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Alex Shaw series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next