header logo

Chance Reddick Books in Order (4 Book Series)

High Stakes HuntingAngel of JusticeInnocent Injustice

Chance Reddick is a series of 4 books written by David Archer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024