header logo

Becky Masterman Books in Order (4 Book Series)

A Twist of the Knife / Vero BeachWe Were Killers OnceFear the Darkness

Becky Masterman has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Becky Masterman series?

      The author is Becky Masterman.

    • How many Becky Masterman books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Becky Masterman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).