header logo

Cathy Bramley Books in Order (12 Book Series)

A Patchwork FamilyA Match Made in DevonAppleby Farm

Cathy Bramley has written a series of 12 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024