header logo

Cat In The Stacks Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Careless WhiskersArsenic and Old BooksCat Me If You Can

Cat In The Stacks is a series of 14 books written by Miranda James. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cat In The Stacks series?

      The author is Miranda James.

    • How many Cat In The Stacks books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Cat In The Stacks series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next