header logo

Barry J Hutchison Books in Order (20 Book Series)

World KillerThe Hunt for Reduk TopaDead in the Water

Barry J Hutchison is a series of 20 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    1. 20

      World Killer

      Barry J Hutchison

    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barry J Hutchison series?

      The author is Barry J Hutchison.

    • How many Barry J Hutchison books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Barry J Hutchison series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).