header logo

Barry Grant Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Sherlock Holmes and the Swedish EnigmaSherlock Holmes and Frankenstein's DiaryThe Strange Return of Sherlock Holmes

Barry Grant has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Barry Grant series?

      The author is Barry Grant.

    • How many Barry Grant books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Barry Grant series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2013 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).