header logo

Castles Ever After Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Romancing the DukeWhen a Scot Ties the KnotSay Yes to the Marquess

Castles Ever After is a series of 3 books written by Tessa Dare. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Castles Ever After series?

      The author is Tessa Dare.

    • How many Castles Ever After books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Castles Ever After series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).