header logo

Brides of Seattle Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Love EverlastingRefining FireSteadfast Heart

Brides of Seattle is a series of 3 books written by Tracie Peterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brides of Seattle series?

      The author is Tracie Peterson.

    • How many Brides of Seattle books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Brides of Seattle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).