header logo

Casey Barrett Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Under WaterThe Tower of SongsAgainst Nature

Casey Barrett has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Casey Barrett series?

      The author is Casey Barrett.

    • How many Casey Barrett books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Casey Barrett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).