header logo

Brian Lutterman Books in Order (6 Book Series)


Brian Lutterman has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Lutterman series?

      The author is Brian Lutterman.

    • How many Brian Lutterman books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Brian Lutterman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).