header logo

Cas Russell Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Null SetCritical PointZero Sum Game

Cas Russell is a series of 3 books written by SL Huang. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cas Russell series?

      The author is SL Huang.

    • How many Cas Russell books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Cas Russell series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).