header logo

Brian Keene Books in Order (47 Book Series)

Suburban GothicCurse of the BastardsEnd of the Road

Brian Keene is a series of 47 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 47 books
    1. 2


      Brian Keene

    2. 11


      Brian Keene

    3. 23


      Brian Keene

    Buy all booksUS Only

    47 books in this series

    Add 47 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Keene series?

      The author is Brian Keene.

    • How many Brian Keene books are there?

      There are 47 books in the Brian Keene series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).