header logo

Carrera Cartel Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Darkest DeedsDrawn Blue LinesFaded Gray Lines

Carrera Cartel is a series of 4 books written by Cora Kenborn. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carrera Cartel series?

      The author is Cora Kenborn.

    • How many Carrera Cartel books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Carrera Cartel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).