header logo

Carmen DeSousa Books in Order (23 Book Series)

Erik’s RevelationDaire's ResolutionSam's Folly

Carmen DeSousa has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    1. 8

      The Library

      Carmen DeSousa

    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carmen DeSousa series?

      The author is Carmen DeSousa.

    • How many Carmen DeSousa books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Carmen DeSousa series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).