header logo

Carmen Jenner Books in Order (23 Book Series)

VikingGrimThe Trouble with Us

Carmen Jenner has written a series of 23 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 23 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    23 books in this series

    Add 23 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carmen Jenner series?

      The author is Carmen Jenner.

    • How many Carmen Jenner books are there?

      There are 23 books in the Carmen Jenner series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).