header logo

Carmen Maria Machado Books in Order (3 Book Series)

March SistersThe Low, Low WoodsIn the Dream House

Carmen Maria Machado is a series of 3 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carmen Maria Machado series?

      The author is Jenny Zhang.

    • How many Carmen Maria Machado books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Carmen Maria Machado series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).