header logo

Carla Kelly Books in Order (46 Book Series)

Her SmileThe NecklaceUnlikely Heroes

Carla Kelly has written a series of 46 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 46 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    46 books in this series

    Add 46 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carla Kelly series?

      The author is Carla Kelly.

    • How many Carla Kelly books are there?

      There are 46 books in the Carla Kelly series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1985, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).