header logo

Carl Bowen Books in Order (31 Book Series)

Jak and the Magic Nano-BeansMore Far Out Fairy TalesFirestormers

Carl Bowen has written a series of 31 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 31 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    31 books in this series

    Add 31 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Carl Bowen series?

      The author is Carl Bowen.

    • How many Carl Bowen books are there?

      There are 31 books in the Carl Bowen series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).