header logo

Cap Daniels Books in Order (24 Book Series)

The Angel's ChaseI Am GypsyThe Bitter Chase

Cap Daniels has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 24 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    24 books in this series

    Add 24 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cap Daniels series?

      The author is Cap Daniels.

    • How many Cap Daniels books are there?

      There are 24 books in the Cap Daniels series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next