header logo

Cap Fog Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Return of Rapido Clint and Mr J.G. ReederRapido Clint Strikes BackJustice of Company Z

Cap Fog is a series of 6 books written by JT Edson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cap Fog series?

      The author is JT Edson.

    • How many Cap Fog books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Cap Fog series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1977, and the last book was written in 1990 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).