header logo

Candice Fox Books in Order (14 Book Series)

Crimson Lake2 Sisters Detective AgencyEden

Candice Fox has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024