header logo

Candace Ganger Books in Order (2 Book Series)

The Inevitable Collision of Birdie and BashSix Goodbyes We Never Said

Candace Ganger has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Candace Ganger series?

      The author is Candace Ganger.

    • How many Candace Ganger books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Candace Ganger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).