header logo

Canadian West Books in Order (6 Book Series)

When Breaks the DawnBeyond the Gathering StormWhen Calls the Heart

Canadian West is a series of 6 books written by Janette Oke. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024