header logo

Caleb Roehrig Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Fell of DarkA Werewolf in RiverdaleThe Poison Pen

Caleb Roehrig has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caleb Roehrig series?

      The author is Caleb Roehrig.

    • How many Caleb Roehrig books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Caleb Roehrig series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).