header logo

Caleb Carr Books in Order (13 Book Series)

Casing the Promised LandAmerica InvulnerableDoctoral Deformation

Caleb Carr has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Caleb Carr series?

      The author is Caleb Carr.

    • How many Caleb Carr books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Caleb Carr series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1980, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next