header logo

C Robert Cargill Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Sea of RustDay ZeroQueen of the Dark Things

C Robert Cargill has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of C Robert Cargill series?

      The author is C Robert Cargill.

    • How many C Robert Cargill books are there?

      There are 4 books in the C Robert Cargill series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).