header logo

Bobbi Holmes Books in Order (34 Book Series)

The Ghost and the MediumThe Ghost and the Church LadyThe Ghost and the New Neighbor

Bobbi Holmes has written a series of 34 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 34 books
    1. 3


      Bobbi Holmes

    Buy all booksUS Only

    34 books in this series

    Add 34 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bobbi Holmes series?

      The author is Bobbi Holmes.

    • How many Bobbi Holmes books are there?

      There are 34 books in the Bobbi Holmes series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).