header logo

Bishop's Snowy Leap Books in Order (4 Book Series)


Bishop's Snowy Leap is a series of 4 books written by Kathi S Barton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bishop's Snowy Leap series?

      The author is Kathi S Barton.

    • How many Bishop's Snowy Leap books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Bishop's Snowy Leap series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).