header logo

Broken Earth Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Obelisk GateThe Fifth SeasonThe Stone Sky

Broken Earth is a series of 3 books written by N. K. Jemisin. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Broken Earth series?

      The author is N. K. Jemisin.

    • How many Broken Earth books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Broken Earth series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next