header logo

Edna Buchanan Books in Order (20 Book Series)

A Dark and Lonely PlaceDead Man's DaughterLegally Dead

Edna Buchanan has written a series of 20 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books