header logo

Bridgewater County Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Claim Me HardRide Me DirtyTake Me Fast

Bridgewater County is a series of 6 books written by Vanessa Vale. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bridgewater County series?

      The author is Vanessa Vale.

    • How many Bridgewater County books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Bridgewater County series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).