header logo

Bridgewater Menage Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Their Reckless BrideTheir Rebellious BrideTheir Runaway Bride

Bridgewater Menage is a series of 12 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bridgewater Menage series?

      The author is Vanessa Vale.

    • How many Bridgewater Menage books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Bridgewater Menage series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).