header logo

Brian Jacques Books in Order (39 Book Series)

Angel's CommandA Redwall Winter's TaleBadgers

Brian Jacques has written a series of 39 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 39 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    39 books in this series

    Add 39 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Brian Jacques series?

      The author is Brian Jacques.

    • How many Brian Jacques books are there?

      There are 39 books in the Brian Jacques series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1986, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next