header logo

Ashbury/ Brookfield Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Murder of Bindy Mackenzie / The Betrayl of Bindy MackenzieDreaming of AmeliaFinding Cassie Crazy

Ashbury/ Brookfield is a series of 4 books written by Jaclyn Moriarty. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ashbury/ Brookfield series?

      The author is Jaclyn Moriarty.

    • How many Ashbury/ Brookfield books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Ashbury/ Brookfield series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2009 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).